EN/CN

透光板

logo.png

 "UVST" is composed of "U" for Uniqueness; "V" for Variety; "S" for Safety; "T" for Transparency, Uniwest has always been standing on the market with integrated resin decorative plates of uniqueness, diversity, safety  transparency.

Safety  fragile, shock-resistant, impact resistance is 42 times that of glass, weight is only 1/2 of glass, can be drilled, cut, ground, cracked, trimmed neatly, low-carbon environmental protection  no harmful emissions, can directly contact food , LEED certified materials. Anti-aging, pollution resistance, long-term indoor use

Uniqueness Breaking through the two-dimensional limitation, no rebound  no deformation, no turning white, can withstand the time,  the style of the trend

DiversityFree creative colors, textures, patterns, clips can be any combination of special customization

Transparency    design plan communication, product customization to deepening installation, Uniwest provides you with one-stop high-quality services  provides comprehensive  multi-channel support for your ideas  ideas. To achieve price, transparency of service

UWEST UVST boldly innovates  respects individuality. It is popular all over the world with its exquisite gorgeous luxury architectural decoration,  it has given birth to modern architectural decoration materials to a classic architectural construction model. Univest is a symbolic product of art  nobility. Its low-key  restrained luxury features revitalized the European-style life  endowed the literature  wisdom of the elite society. It  only honored the noble life, but also promoted the new era. art. 

 

——Brand Concept——

Univest Decorative Materials: Improving Customized Urban Art Life in the World

◆Perform unique fashion◆

Interpreting unique fashion. As a leading company in the decoration of Chinese brands, each plate of Uniwest has a strong sense of contemporary art, which can quickly be distinguished  other similar products.

◆Interpreting quality life◆

Univest has always been "promoting the artistic life of Chinese cities" as the source of its vigorous development.  perfect quality to superb craftsmanship to perfect service ... giving customers unprecedented visual sense  impact decoration

◆Strive for high quality◆

the beginning of its establishment, Uwes insisted on selecting imported raw materials regardless of cost, strictly controlling the production process, rigorously testing the quality of the finished products,  ensuring that every product delivered to customers was carefully crafted  flawless.


Contact

Telephone:0760-88365238

Phone:138 2273 7129(Wechat)

Email:info@uvst.com

Address:22 Wanfu Road, Xinglong Industrial Park, Jiuzhouji Community, Xiaolan Town, Zhongshan City

Leave

透光板

logo.png

优威斯特UVST”是由“U”是Uniqueness(定制性) ;“V”是Variety(多样性);“S”是Safety(安全性);“T”是Transparency(透明性)组成,优威斯特始终以唯¬性,多样性,安全性,透明性的集成树脂装饰板材在市场屹立不倒。

安全性  不易碎,抗震,耐冲击性是玻璃的42倍,重量仅是玻璃的1/2,可随意钻,切,磨,不开裂,切边整齐,低碳环保    无有害物排放,可直接接触食品,LEED认证材料。抗老化、耐污染,可长期室内使用

唯¬性 突破二维限制,不反弹不变形,弯位不变白,经得起时间,潮流风格的推敲

多样性:自由创意    颜色、纹理、图案、夹物可以任意组合特殊定制

透明性   从设计方案沟通、产品定制到深化安装,优威斯特为你提供一条龙的优质服务,为你的构思与设想作出全方位、多渠道的支持。以达到价格,服务的透明性

优威斯特UVST大胆创新、崇尚个性以其精美华丽奢华的建筑装饰风行全,对现代建筑装饰材料的诞生了经典建筑营造模式。 优威斯特是艺术与高贵于一体的标志产品,其低调内敛的奢华特性复兴了欧式的美好生活,并赋予了社会精英阶层的文艺与智慧,不仅尊崇高贵的生活,更是弘扬新时代的艺术。 

 

——品牌理念——

优威斯特装饰材料:提升定制世界城市艺术生活

◆演绎独特时尚◆

作为中国品牌装饰材料龙头企业,优威斯特每一款板材都夹带有强烈的时代艺术感,能快速与其他同类产品区分开来,恰如其分诠释对流行元素从未改变的精湛表达。

◆诠释品质生活◆

优威斯特一直将“提升中国城市艺术生活”作为企业蓬勃发展的源动力。从至臻至美的品质到精湛绝伦的工艺再到尽善尽美的服务……给予客户前所未有的视觉感官冲击装饰

◆力求质量上乘◆

优威斯持从成立之初就坚持不计成本选用进口原料,严格把控生产环节,苛刻检测成品质量,确保送达客户的每一件产品都精雕细琢、完美无瑕。


联系我们

联系电话:0760-88365238

手机号码:138 2273 7129(微信同号)

Email:[email protected]

地址:中山市小榄镇九洲基兴隆工业

园万富路22号

在线留言